Speaker's Office
Role of the Speaker
Press Release
Protem Speakers
Former Speaker
Write to Speaker
Related Links

Smt. Sumitra Mahajan

14 Apr 2017
Lok Sabha Speaker Smt. Sumitra Mahajan; Union Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment Shri Thaawar Chand Gehlot; Leader of Opposition (Rajya Sabha) Shri Ghulam Nabi Azad; Minister of State (Independent Charge) of the Ministry of Youth affairs & Sports, and Water resources, River Development & Ganga Rejuvenation Shri Vijay Goel; Minister of State in the Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare and Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs Shri S.S. Ahluwalia; and former Deputy Prime Minister & Chairperson, Ethics Committee (Lok Sabha) Shri L.K. Advani after paying floral tributes at the portrait of Dr. B. R. Ambedkar in the Central Hall of Parliament House on his Birth Anniversary on 14 April 2017